COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA NO. 921 OF 2019 IN</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 331 OF 2018 &</u> <u>IA NO. 1564 OF 2018</u>

Dated : 9th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Solar Energy Corporation of India	Limited Vers	Appellant(s) sus
Karnataka Electricity Regulatory C	ommissi	ion & Ors Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, Sr. Adv. Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Tanya Sareen
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Balaji Srinivasan Mr. Mayank Shiv Sagar Ms. Garima Ms. Pallavi Sengupta Mr. Siddhant Kohli
		Mr. Nitin Sarvana Ms. Arunima Singh Ms. Priyadarshini for R-7
		Ms. Aparajita Upadhyay Ms. Abiha Zaidi for R-9 & R-10

<u>ORDER</u>

List the IA for hearing on 11.07.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson